Temeno GmbH

No time for patience?

Discover our digital communications platform
for effective crisis and incident management

No time for patience?

Discover our digital communications platform for effective crisis and incident management

Secure, High-availability, Redundantcommunication paths

Crises and emergencies require an instance response. Our systems offer cutting edge security standards used by industrial firms, municipalities, medical institutions, the authorities, operators of critical infrastructure and in the hotel and security sectors.

Secure, High-availability, Redundant communication paths

Crises and emergencies require an instance response. Our systems offer cutting edge security standards used by industrial firms, municipalities, medical institutions, the authorities, operators of critical infrastructure and in the hotel and security sectors.

SOUND THE ALARM

Alert people right
away in the event of
an emergency

Direct, reliable communications can mean the difference between life and death in emergency situations. Our alert channels help activate and spread relevant information. Freely combine communication media with the optimal channel mix for specific emergencies to trigger or send an alert. Benefit from maximum flexibility when configuring your alerts and automated control for customized alerts campaigns.

Call alerts

App alerts

PC alerts

Text alerts

SOUND THE ALARM

Alert people right
away in the event of
an emergency

Direct, reliable communications can mean the difference between life and death in emergency situations. Our alert channels help activate and spread relevant information. Freely combine communication media with the optimal channel mix for specific emergencies to trigger or send an alert. Benefit from maximum flexibility when configuring your alerts and automated control for customized alerts campaigns.

Call alerts

App alerts

PC alerts

Text alerts

Rufalarmierung

App Alarm

PC Alarm

Textalarm

CONFERENCE CALLS

Pioneering services
for successful communication during crises and emergency situations

Effectively coordinate mobile emergency forces, convene emergency conference calls in an instant following a crisis, enable the authorised operator to dynamically control ongoing meetings, and successfully navigate negotiations with potential aggressors – all in one single platform thanks to our conference call solution.

Dial-in conference calls

Dial-out conference calls

Operator assisted
conference calls

Negotiation calls

Rufalarmierung

App Alarm

PC Alarm

Textalarm

Dial-in conference calls

Dial-out conference calls

Operator assisted conference calls

Negotiation calls

CONFERENCE CALLS

Pioneering services for successful communication during crises and emergency situations

Effectively coordinate mobile emergency forces, convene emergency conference calls in an instant following a crisis, enable the authorised operator to dynamically control ongoing meetings, and successfully navigate negotiations with potential aggressors – all in one single platform thanks to our conference call solution.

0 +

Active systems

0 +

Years of experience

0 +

Countries

0 +

Active systems

0 +

Years of experience

0 +

Countries

PARTNERS

Customers who have placed their trust in us

Partners

Customers who have
placed their trust in us

Medical emergencies

Crisis management

Disaster response

Production downtime

Cyber attacks

Terror attacks

Evacuation

Disasters

Anwendungsgebiete

Universell einsetzbar

Security authorities

Healthcare

Cities and municipalities

Utility companies

Hotels and catering

Industry

SECTORS

Universally applicable

Security authorities

Healthcare

Cities and municipalities

Utility companies

Hotels and catering

Industry

Logo-randlos
Sectors
Solutions
Applications
Products

© 2022 Temeno GmbH

Temeno GmbH

Geduld ist für die, die zu viel Zeit haben

Digitale Kommunikationsplattform für
produktives Krisen- und Lagemanagement

Geduld ist für die, die zu viel Zeit haben

Digitale Kommunikationsplattform für produktives Krisen- und Lagemanagement

Sichere, Redundante, HochverfügbareKommunikationswege

In Not- und Krisenfällen muss augenblicklich reagiert werden. Unsere Systeme bieten die modernsten Sicherheitsstandards und kommen bei Industrieunternehmen, Kommunen, medizinischen Einrichtungen, Behörden, Betreibern kritischer Infrastrukturen, sowie dem Hotelgewerbe und im Security-Sektor zum Einsatz.

Sichere, Redundante, HochverfügbareKommunikationswege

In Not- und Krisenfällen muss augenblicklich reagiert werden. Unsere Systeme bieten die modernsten Sicherheitsstandards und kommen bei Industrieunternehmen, Kommunen, medizinischen Einrichtungen, Behörden, Betreibern kritischer Infrastrukturen, sowie dem Hotelgewerbe und im Security-Sektor zum Einsatz.

Alarmierung

Im Ernstfall jederzeit
blitzschnell alarmieren

In kritischen Situationen ist unmittelbare und verlässliche Kommunikation entscheidend. Unsere Alarmkanäle unterstützen sowohl die Aktivierung als auch die breite Verteilung relevanter Alarminformationen. Kombinieren Sie die Alarm-Medien jeweils frei mit dem für spezifische Notfälle optimalen Kanal-Mix, um Alarme auszulösen oder zu versenden. Dabei verfügen Sie über maximale Flexibilität bei der Konfiguration und automatisierten Steuerung passgenauer Alarmkampagnen.

Rufalarmierung

App Alarm

PC Alarm

Textalarm

Alarmierung

Im Ernstfall jederzeit
blitzschnell alarmieren

In kritischen Situationen ist unmittelbare und verlässliche Kommunikation entscheidend. Unsere Alarmkanäle unterstützen sowohl die Aktivierung als auch die breite Verteilung relevanter Alarminformationen. Kombinieren Sie die Alarm-Medien jeweils frei mit dem für spezifische Notfälle optimalen Kanal-Mix, um Alarme auszulösen oder zu versenden. Dabei verfügen Sie über maximale Flexibilität bei der Konfiguration und automatisierten Steuerung passgenauer Alarmkampagnen.

Rufalarmierung

App Alarm

PC Alarm

Text Alarm

Rufalarmierung

App Alarm

PC Alarm

Textalarm

Konferenzen

Wegweisende Dienste für die erfolgreiche Krisen- und Lagekommunikation

Die effektive Koordination mobiler Einsatzkräfte, die sofortige Einberufung von Notfallkonferenzen im Krisenfall, die dynamische Steuerung laufender Konferenzen durch den autorisierten Operator, die erfolgreiche Durchführung verschiedener Verhandlungssituationen mit potentiellen Aggressoren – all das bietet unsere Konferenzlösung in einer einzigen Plattform.

Einwahlkonferenzen

Anwahlkonferenzen

Operatorkonferenz

Verhandlungskonferenzen

Rufalarmierung

App Alarm

PC Alarm

Textalarm

Einwahlkonferenz

Anwahlkonferenz

Operatorkonferenz

Verhandlungskonferenz

Konferenzen

Wegweisende Dienste
für die erfolgreiche Krisen- und Lagekommunikation

Die effektive Koordination mobiler Einsatzkräfte, die sofortige Einberufung von Notfallkonferenzen im Krisenfall, die dynamische Steuerung laufender Konferenzen durch den autorisierten Operator, die erfolgreiche Durchführung verschiedener Verhandlungssituationen mit potentiellen Aggressoren – all das bietet unsere Konferenzlösung in einer einzigen Plattform.         

0 +

Aktive Systeme

0 +

Jahre Erfahrung

0 +

Länder

0 +

Aktive Systeme

0 +

Jahre Erfahrung

0 +

Länder

Partner

Kunden die auf unsere Leistung vertrauen

Partner

Kunden die auf unsere Leistung vertrauen

Medizinische Notfälle

Krisenmanagement

Katastrophen

Produktionsausfall

Cyberattacke

Terror

Evakuierung

Amok

Anwendungsgebiete

Universell einsetzbar

Sicherheitsbehörden

Healthcare

Städte & Gemeinden

Versorgungs-
unternehmen

Hotel- und
Gastgewerbe

Industrie

Anwendungsgebiete

Universell einsetzbar

Sicherheitsbehörden

Healthcare

Städte & Gemeinden

Versorgungs-
unternehmen

Hotel- und
Gastgewerbe

Industrie